• 07 Nights - 08 Days

  • Mumbai - Ellora - Ajanta - Udaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi

Day 1 - Delhi (Wednesday)
Board the Train in the evening. Train leaves at 19:30hrs. Dinner on board and train departs for Agra.

Day 2 - Agra (Thursday)
After Breakfast on board disembark, and proceed to visit Agra Fort and Taj Mahal. Lunch at City hotel. Then visit Fatehpur Sikri and board the Train at Bharatpur Railway Station. Train leaves for Jaipur while dinner is served on board.

Day 3 - Jaipur (Friday)
Morning excursion to Amber Fort, Observatory and Hawa Mahal. Lunch at the Jai Mahal Palace hotel. Evening visit City Palace followed by Gala Dinner at the Palace. The Train proceeds towards Sawai Madhopur at night.

Day 4 - Sawai Madhopur (Saturday)
After early breakfast enjoy jungle safari by canter. Lunch on board followed by afternoon safari. High-Tea at The Taj Lodge. Dinner on board as the Train leaves for Udaipur.

Day 5 - Udaipur (Sunday)
Morning sightseeing of Udaipur city followed by boat rides on lake Pichola (subject to water levels). Return to Train for Lunch on board. Rest of the day at leisure. The Train travels to Aurangabad in the afternoon

Day 6 - Aurangabad (Monday), Visit Ellora Caves
Morning at leisure after breakfast on board. Early lunch on board / packed lunch as we drive to Ellora. After sightseeing of Ellora Caves, drive back to Jalgaon in the evening to board the train. Dinner on board

Day 7 - Aurangabad (Tuesday), Visit Ajanta Caves
Morning de-board the Train for an excursion to Ajanta Caves. Return to Train for Lunch on board. The rest of the day free on board as the train leaves for Mumbai. Dinner on board

Day 8 - Mumbai (Wednesday)
After Breakfast, check-out and de-board the Train at Railway Station in Mumbai.
End of Journey

Book This Tour